Emma Watson Empire

Navigation

Fake sites

[ Home | Fake e-mail addresses | Fake hi5 | Fake myspace | Fake private photos | Fake sites | Fakes on Bebo ]

Do you know other stories like these?
Than please send them to us!


http://www.orkut.com/Profile.aspx?uid=7077295355660597217
Thanks to [emai=A@a.com]Don[/email]

www.em-onetakewatson.piczo.com
www.one-take-watson.piczo.com
www.Emma—Watson.piczo.com
www.x-one-take-watson-x.piczo.com
www.officialemmawatson.piczo.com
www.Emma-x-Watson.piczo.com
www.OneTakeWatson-.piczo.com
www.rawwwrr-x.piczo.com
Thanks to Maria

http://www.OneTakeWatson.piczo.com Arrow
Thanks to Caitlin

http://www.orkut.com/Profile.aspx?uid=10589115016912763432 Arrow
Thanks to Martin

http://www.orkut.com/Profile.aspx?uid=12549678486657638190 Arrow
Thanks to Devdatta

http://www.orkut.com/Profile.aspx?uid=3216992201362339267 Arrow
Thanks to Rovena

Rupert Grint: http://1BMXgod1.bebo.com Arrow
Tom Felton: http://fuck-that-4-a-laugh.bebo.com Arrow
Daniel Radcliffe: http://danielXradcliffe.bebo.com Arrow
Bonnie Wright: http://bonnie-wright.bebo.com Arrow
Emma Watson: http://xxbexbeautyxx.bebo.com Arrow

Thanks to Alyssa

http://spaces.msn.com/emcharduewat/ Arrow
Thanks to Ins

http://www.caleida.com/users/emmah/ Arrow
Thanks to Lili

http://www.beepworld.de/members39/emmaw/ Arrow
This Page is hilarious: It is a beepworld page. Beepworld is a free german Website Provider. Therefore it’s in German only (Emma can speak german but for sure she would never use this service) Nevertheless, the webmaster of this page claimes to be the real Emma Watson.
Better yet: Check out his/her English. It’s even worse than mine… And I thought Emma’s mother language was English. ;)
Thanx to Laura

http://groups.msn.com/ThePlaceForHarryPotterFans/ Arrow
At the opening of the page the webmistress announced that she was Emma Watson the actress.
She didn’t bother to correct the statement for a some time so the number of visitors raised quickly. At
the beginning of 2003 the webmistress made another announcenment:
1st Her name really is Emma Waston
2nd She really is an actress…
But: She isn’t that Emma Watson.
HAHA, such a funny game…

http://www.expage.com/harrypotterfannetwork/ Arrow
A special kind of fraud. The owner had a big problem: he got banned from nearly all big boards and chats.
Consequently he opened his own chat at expage.com. But he needed users so he promised that every week
one of the Harry Potter teen stars would be attending live to answer the questions of the fans…

http://www.geocities.com/emma_watson32/ Arrow
This website claims to be Emma’s official page. It is run by a 13 year old Canadian. He claims you can contact Ems by email (there is a form on the page) but it actually goes straight to his hotmail account. The URL has changed. You will have to click the link to go to the new page.

Emma Watson Official Arrow
Apparantly, Emma’s official site… yeah right!No links show up, and Idon’t think that Emma would like Neopets advertised on her OFFICIAL site….

Emma Watson’s Official Site Arrow
Okey, odd. The title of the site says that it’s Em’s’ official site, but when you get on there, it says it’s unnoficial!

Just a fako webpage that you might want to see….

Click here Arrow

Written by Madika
Last Change of this page: Sep 16th, 2007, 4:30 am

 

Your Browser isn't supporting the latest standards. Please use a current release of any browser.